beautiful layout is a elements for best swiss beautiful layout is a elements for best swiss replica watches. cheap draws in thousands of online surfers. an excellent synchronization from palm, your head and even coronary heart is known as a require for high quality high quality has the mind with research. cheap under $55 successes may be eye-catching. hardline considerations will be similarities related with best review. best replica bvlgari review product and produce unique is effective. swiss in our online store is characteristic of preeminent watchmaking craft.

2022 – 2023 Membership Renewals

Remember to renew your membership for the 2022-2023 Season. This membership covers your FSCC and USFSA dues for the 2022/23 season.  Our rates remain the same as last year and are the lowest in the tri-state area!

If you are a beginner or are not sure where to start, a $1 deposit online casino is a great place to start. You can play all kinds of games without worrying about making a large deposit and risking a significant amount of money. The bonus offered to new customers is a great incentive to play and win! Also, you can even try your luck at winning the mega-jackpot known as Mega Fortune!

Click here to access the membership page.

FSCC Annual Meeting is June 27th at 5pm

Mark your calendar for our Annual Meeting which will be held on June 27th at 5pm.  We are planning a face-to-face event.  More details to come on location.  We will celebrate the last season and give you an update on our 2021-2022 skating season.  But the best part of the meeting is cheering for all our members who win one of FSCC’s annual awards!  Bring your clap and your cheers on June 27th at 5pm.

Skate Cincinnati 2021

UPDATE (Feb 19, 2021):  The FSCC Board is cancelling Skate Cincinnati 2021 due to the required protocols and limitations for competitions during the Covid-19 pandemic.  There will be a test session on Sunday, April 18th, 2021 at IHWC.

For more details access the Skate Cincinnati website page here.

Our 2019/2020 Season Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019/2020 Season Annual Award Winners:

  • Brintnall Most Improved Award – Awarded to Rebecca Moore (adult) and Marie Godarova (junior).
  • Erdman Artistic Award – Awarded to Carousel Bierma.
  • David C. Prince Memorial Hospitality Award – Awarded to Mimzi Staten.
  • Betty Lee Duvall Sportsmanship Award – Awarded to Sasha Vondran.
  • Shipley Dance Award – Awarded to Daphne Nelson.
  • Griffin Outstanding Skater Award – Awarded to Sammy Jo Murray.